What can I do if the link I sent to my vendor to fill their payment details expired?

  • Updated

The link to fill out delivery details remains valid for 7 business days. In a case that this link expired and your vendor wants to fill out their payment details, please go back to your inbox and “reschedule the payment” and you can send your vendor a new link.

1.png

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request